Our Management:

team_david

David Wortmann is the owner and managing director of the consulting agency DWR eco GmbH that he and Doreen Rietentiet founded in 2012. He has extensive expertise in fields of business development, public affairs, public relations and strategic consulting in environmental technologies, renewable energy and sustainable development. Wortmann started working in the field of clean tech and renewable energies back in 2000 and is well connected across various sectors of the industry worldwide. In politics, he worked as a research assistant in the German Bundestag for major protagonists of the energy transition such as Hermann Scheer. He supported the creation of the World Council for Renewable Energy (WCRE) in the role as Director of International Policy Affairs. In the consulting company he worked on the government side for the Industrial Investment Council as Head of Asia based in Tokyo and later for the Germany Trade and Invest (GTAI) as Head of the Energy and Environmental Technology Department. In industry, he worked for First Solar as director of strategic planning and most recently as vice president of public affairs for the EU. Thereby he accompanied the expansion of the production facility in Germany, as well as important pieces of energy legislation. David Wortmann is a frequent speaker on conferences and acted, among other things, as a visiting lecturer at the Institute for Global Leadership at Tufts University in the United States. He has published numerous technical papers in the fields of sustainable development and energy and is the managing director of the Berlin -Brandenburg Energy Network.

team_doreen

Doreen Rietentiet has advised the clean tech and renewable energy sector as a communications strategist since 2004. Her extensive experience and in-depth knowledge of the industry as well as her extensive network of media stakeholders worldwide makes her an invaluable asset to DWR eco. She has specialized in the development and implementation of media strategies, campaigns and content in the field of clean tech, sustainability and start-ups. Before entering the clean teach sector, Doreen Rietentiet has worked as an international journalist in the United States, Great Britain and Japan. For more than a decade, she covered two presidential elections, the UN Millennium Summit, 9/11 and many other stories of international relevance for media organizations, such as CNN International, German ARD, ITN and the European Broadcast Union. She. After returning to Berlin in 2005, Rietentiet was hired to produce Sabine Christiansen’s English-language program “Global Players” for CNBC. In 2005 she was asked to establish the German Renewable Energies Agency, where she worked closely with former UNEP Director Klaus Töpfer. Doreen Rietentiet also oversees the global PR strategy and outreach work of the Falling Walls Foundation and helps industry associations and companies like Hermes with their sustainability strategy.

Our Senior-Advisors:

2017-04_POR.DWR.Sönnick-0074

Niels Schnoor is a Senior Consultant in Public Affairs and responsible for the development and implementation of political strategies. Prior to joining DWR eco, he worked at The Federation of German Consumer Organisations in the Energy Sector, where he was closely involved in energy policy legislation and the work of the ministries. He has wide experience in working with politics, associations and the media. During his studies of economics, he was also employed at the Kiel Institute for World Economy.

DWR.Andrea-6750ret-e1413209980924

As a Senior Advisor at DWR eco, Andrea Hötzeldt is our expert for entrepreneurship and start-ups. Prior to joining DWR eco in April 2014, Hötzeldt worked at several Berlin communications agencies and at the European Parliament. She studied Political Science at the Free University of Berlin and worked after graduating at a social science institute in Berlin where she was responsible for European Commission research projects.

2015-03_POR.DWR_.Hengherr

Ralf Hengherr’s specialty as Senior Advisor is technical and strategic consulting. He has expertise in project development in the renewable energies, energy simulation, and system design and analysis sectors, among others. Prior to joining DWR eco, Hengherr worked many years as a project developer in the real estate industry, in the editorial offices of energy-sector media, and on various EU projects.

team_benjamin

Benjamin Winter heads up public affairs at DWR eco, being the key liaison with associations and policymakers. Before DWR eco he worked in the offices of various Members of the German Bundestag. He has in-depth knowledge of parliamentary processes, several years of experience working with media and associations, and specialist expertise in energy, climate and environmental policy. After gaining his degree in European Studies, he completed a traineeship in press and public relations at the head office of Alliance ’90/The Greens.

team_hansjosef

Hans-Josef Fell is a Senior Advisor at DWR eco and President of the Energy Watch Group (EWG). From 1998 to 2013, he was a Member of the German Bundestag. As author of the Renewable Energy Act (EEG), he laid the foundation for the internationally acclaimed German energy transition. Fell also contributed extensively to the improvement of framework conditions for renewable energies at both the European and global level. His expertise makes him an internationally sought after speaker at congresses and conferences on energy issues.

dwr-team-empty

Heiko Stubner is Senior Advisor at DWR eco. With his multifarious long-time experience in the renewable energy business, he supports DWR eco regarding political assessments and strategies. Aside from advising the DWR eco consulting staff, Heiko Stubner is Head of Politics at the Bundesverband Erneuerbarer Energien e.V. and Freelancing Consultant for companies with a background in renewable energy development. Before he worked at the Bundesverband Erneuerbarer Energien e.V., Heiko Stübner worked as Assistant and later Office Manager for several Members of the German Parliament and then became project manager at the Agora Energiewende.

team_Angelina 2

As a Senior Advisor at DWR eco Angelina Galiteva works to structure and advance the implementation of cutting edge energy policies that reflect the increasing role of renewable energy, storage, mobility and distributed energy technologies worldwide. She is founder of the Renewables 100 Policy Institute and also serves as an Expert Renewable Energy Speaker for the US Departments of States. Angelina Galiteva’s industry experiences spans from serving as a Principal at a renewable energy product design firm to the utility sector as the Executive Director of the Los Angeles Department of Water and Power and the New York Power Authority. She is an attorney and holds a J.D. and LLM Degrees, specializing in Environmental and Energy Law.

dwr-team-ludovica

As Senior Advisor for DWR eco in Brussels, Ludovica Gambone manages clients in the energy, environmental, and sustainability sectors. She has a decade of professional experience in the political operations of the European Union as staffer in the office of a Member of the European Parliament and Manager at the internationally active agency Burson-Marsteller. Since joining DWR eco, she has successfully supervised a variety of European and international campaigns and advised clients on strategic issues. Gambone studied law at the University of Buenos Aires and the University of Louvain (Belgium) and speaks English, French, Spanish, and Portuguese in addition to Italian.

Our Advisors:

keck-2

Gregor Keck is a consultant at DWR eco. With his special expertise in Business Development, he supports our customers in managing and promoting new business sites and evaluating possible investments. After studying Management with focus on Business Economics in Manchester, Leipzig and Berlin, he gained over 6 years of Marketing experience at BASF in Istanbul and Berlin. Since June 2015, he manages Marketing for DWR eco at the CleanTech BusinessPark Berlin.

2015-07_POR.DWR_.Medick-0346

Jakob Medick is an Analyst at DWR eco, working primarily on the analysis of political and economic framework conditions for renewable energies and sustainable technologies. His current focus is on issues related to the further development of the German and European electricity markets. He’s also active in strategy development and the coordination of internal processes at DWR eco. While still a master’s student in Agroeconomics, Medick gained experience in energy policy consulting at the German Institute for Economic Research (DIW) in Berlin and at an international agency.

Jessica-Schulz-DWR-eco

Jessica Schulz is a Public Relations Advisor at DWR eco, developing communications strategies for various clients in the energy and environmental sectors. Before joining DWR eco, Jessica Schulz gained experience in the communications departments of an international recycling company and an environmental award-granting organization. Prior to that, she worked as an intern at the Heinrich Böll Foundation and in the office of a Member of the German Bundestag from Alliance ’90/The Greens. She received her master’s degree in Media from the Technical University of Berlin after completing a bachelor’s degree in Communication and Media Science at the Leipzig University.

2017-03_POR.DWR.Hornung-4159ret2

Charlotte Hornung is a Public Affairs Consultant at DWR eco and is responsible for the implementation of political communication strategies at the federal and EU level. She is currently engaged in projects in the energy innovation, energy efficiency and circular economy sectors. Before joining DWR eco, she gained experience in the EU Public Affairs office of a company in the mobility industry as well as at an international PR and PA agency in Berlin. Charlotte Hornung graduated with a Dual Masters of Public Affairs and Public Policy from Sciences Po Paris and Hertie School of Governance in Berlin and holds a Bachelor in European Studies from Maastricht University.

2015-07_POR.DWR_.Zaremba-04111

As public relations Advisor at DWR eco, Nora Maria Zaremba develops communications strategies for a range of clients in the energy and environmental sectors. Prior to joining DWR eco in July 2015, Zaremba worked in the press and public relations department of a climate policy foundation. She has deep knowledge of energy and environmental policy as well as media relations in the field. As a freelance journalist, Zaremba writes for various publications. While studying Political, Economic, and Environmental Science in Bonn and Bayreuth, she worked for the Westdeutscher Rundfunk, among others.

marie_niggemeier

Marie Niggemeier works as a Project Assistant at DWR eco while simultaneously completing her studies in Management of Renewable Energies at Weihenstephan-Triesdorf University, where she is in her sixth semester. At DWR eco, she researches and analyzes energy policy and economic issues as well as drafting texts, background reports, and newsletters on the energy sector and renewable energies. Her core competence is renewable energy legislation, with a particular focus on biomass. Prior to joining DWR eco, Niggemeier was responsible for the social media campaign of a company.

_6314

Siglinde Svilengatyin is an Associate at DWR eco for public relations and public affairs. She researches and analyzes topics of energy policy, compiles newsletters, and accompanies strategies for corporate communication. Prior to DWR eco, Siglinde Svilengatyin gained experience in the public affairs department of a Berlin communication agency, in the press department of a theater and previously as an intern at the GIZ. She completed her master’s degree in political science at the FU Berlin and is currently studying a MBA in Sustainability Management.

claire

Claire Gauthier is an Associate in Public Affairs at DWR eco. She supports the work of consultants by researching on various topics, in particular on energy policy. Prior to joining DWR eco she gathered experience in consulting in Berlin and France. She is about to conclude her French-German master in European politics and public affairs by writing her master thesis on prosumership in the EU legislation. Before that she studied politics with an interest for energy and sustainability in Sciences Po Strasbourg, the Viadrina University in Frankfurt (Oder) and Uppsala University in Sweden.

Employees of our projects:

komila-300x199-e1424767638421

Komila Nabiyeva is since the end of 2014 project manager at the Energy Watch Group. The Energy Watch Group is an international network of scientists and parliamentarians, providing independent scientific studies on global energy issues. After her master’s degree in European studies, Komila Nabiyeva was communication consultant and trainer at the UN among others. She also writes as a freelance journalist on climate and energy issues.

team_ralph

As Project Assistant to the Energy Watch Group (EWG), Ralph Tigges assists public relations and event management as editor and copy writer for e- mail newsletters, the EWG website and social media. He also monitors relevant developments in the renewable energy sector as well as divestment in the international press. Ralph Tigges recently graduated from the University of Vienna as Master of Environmental Science.

2015-10_POR.DWR.Haberer-4280

As Networking Associate to the Berlin Brandenburg Energy Network, Jenny Haberer manages the organization’s networking platform and supports the member companies in realizing the transition towards clean, renewable energy. Previously, Jenny Haberer gained experience as project manager for renewable energy at a consulting agency and studied International Marketing and Global Communication in Berlin, Cambridge and Ahmedabad. Her research paper „Megacities and Sustainability in India“ was funded by the German Ministry for Migration and Refugees.

Our support:

team_jan

Jan Wilms works as a freelance Creative Consultant and Copywriter for DWR eco. His areas of expertise include conceptual design, copywriting, editing, and creative direction for brand magazines as well as the production of company films and consulting in the automotive and mobility sectors. As a freelance journalist, he writes for the technology and motor sections of the Süddeutsche Zeitung, Neue Zürcher Zeitung, Die Welt, neue energie, Automobilrevue, Die Presse, Tagesanzeiger, and others. Wilms also works as a freelance copywriter, creative director, and consultant for Joschka Fischer & Company, smart, Mercedes-Benz, BMW, Audi, Volkswagen, Mazda, Renault, Toyota, Hyundai, MAN, Setra, Germanwings, Roland Berger Strategy Consultants, PwC, Air Liquide, voestalpine, and others.

dwr-team-muehlberger

Mike Mühlberger works as a Media Coach and Video Producer for DWR eco. As a bilingual TV and radio journalist, he has years of experience producing news pieces, magazine articles, and reportages for German, British, and North American media. For ten years, he’s worked as a media and crisis communications coach for international companies and organizations. Mühlberger specializes in energy and security policy and has trained, individually and in groups, more than 100 international specialists and managers how to deal with the media. He also develops and produces different video formats to implement social media strategies.

Unsere Geschäftsführung:

team_david

David Wortmann ist Gründer und Geschäftsführer der 2012 gegründeten Strategieberatung DWR eco GmbH, die heute mit Sitz in Berlin und Brüssel in Europa führend ist auf Cleantech, Nachhaltigkeit und Zukunftstechnologien. DWR eco hilft disruptiven Technologien und neuen Geschäftsmodellen die Eintrittsbarrieren in reifen und etablierten Märkten zu überkommen oder neue Märkte zu definieren.  Zahlreiche erfolgreiche Start-Ups, aber auch Inkubatoren-Programme wie Climate Kic, InnoEnergy, Cleantech Innovation Center, GreenAlley sowie Wagniskapitalgeber und etablierte Innovationsunternehmen gehören zu den Kunden von DWR eco. David Wortmann investiert auch selber in Start-Ups, ist Geschäftsführer des u.a. auf Start-Ups ausgerichteten Berlin-Brandenburg Energy Networks und sitzt in zahlreichen Start-Up Jurys, u.a. vom Ecosummit, dem internationalen Dena Start-Up Energy Transition Award und dem Deneff Start-Up Award der Energieeffizienzbranche. Vor der Gründung von DWR eco unterstützte David Wortmann in verschiedenen Funktionen die Entwicklung von First Solar vom kleinen Technologie-Start-Up, über den Börsengang bis hin zum weltweit größten Solarkonzern. Ferner war er u.a. Leiter der Energie-und Umwelttechnologie Abteilung von Germany Trade and Investment (GTAI/BMWi), Direktor des World Council for Renewable Energy (WCRE) und wirkte als wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter von Energiewende-Pionier und Träger des alternativen Nobelpreises MdB Hermann Scheer (SPD) bei zahlreichen politischen Initiativen zur Energiewende mit, u.a. die Gründung der International Renewable Energy Agency (IRENA) mit Sitz in Abu Dhabi.

team_doreen

Doreen Rietentiet ist Journalistin, PR Expertin, Moderatorin und Gründerin. Nach 15 Jahren im Ausland mit Stationen in New York, London und Tokyo hat sie 2012 zusammen mit David Wortmann die Boutique Agentur DWR eco gegründet. Ihre Schwerpunkte liegen in der Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Konzepten, Kampagnen und Inhalten für Energie-, Nachhaltigkeits- und Wissenschaftsthemen. Doreen Rietentiet hat Ihre Karriere als Fernsehjournalistin begonnen und für zahlreiche Sender (u.a. ARD, N24/ Sat1, CNBC, CNN International, Fox News, ITN und die European Broadcast Union) die Welt bereist. Von 2005 bis 2009 produzierte sie die englischsprachige Sendung von Sabine Christiansen „Global Players“ für CNBC und baute gleichzeitig unter Schirmherrschaft von Prof. Dr. Klaus Töpfer die Agentur für Erneuerbare Energien in Berlin auf. Sie leitete außerdem die internationale PR- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit der Falling Walls Foundation und unterstützte Unternehmen (u.a. Hermes, Frosch) in der Umsetzung ihrer Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie. Seit der Gründung von DWR eco berät Doreen Rietentiet Unternehmen, Start Ups und Initiativen aus verschiedenen Branchen, wie I.T., Energiewirtschaft, Kreislaufwirtschaft und Shared Economy. Alle Kunden haben eines gemeinsam: unsere Umwelt nachhaltiger zu gestalten.

Unsere Senior-Advisor/ Berater:

2017-04_POR.DWR.Sönnick-0074

Niels Schnoor ist als Senior Berater im Bereich Public Affairs tätig und für die Erarbeitung und Umsetzung politischer Strategien verantwortlich. Bevor er zu DWR eco kam, arbeitete beim Verbraucherzentrale Bundesverband im Energiebereich und war dort eng in die energiepolitischen Gesetzgebungsverfahren und die Gremienarbeit der Ministerien eingebunden. Er verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrungen in der Arbeit mit Politik, Verbänden und Medien. Während seines Studiums der Volkswirtschaftslehre war er zudem am Kieler Institut für Weltwirtschaft beschäftigt.

DWR.Andrea-6750ret-e1413209980924

Andrea Hötzeldt betreut als Senior Beraterin bei DWR eco die Themen Entrepreneurship & Start-Up. Vor Ihrem Einstieg bei DWR eco im April 2014 arbeitete Andrea Hötzeldt in verschiedenen Berliner Kommunikationsagenturen sowie im Europäischen Parlament. Sie studierte Politikwissenschaft an der FU Berlin und war nach ihrem Abschluss für ein sozialwissenschaftliches Institut in Berlin tätig. Dort verantwortete sie Forschungsprojekte der Europäischen Kommission.

2015-03_POR.DWR_.Hengherr

Ralf Hengherr hat seine Schwerpunkte als Senior Berater in der technischen und strategischen Beratung. Fachliche Expertise besitzt er unter anderem in der Entwicklung von Projekten im Bereich Erneuerbarer Energien, der Energiesimulation und im Bereich Systemdesign und -analyse. Ralf Hengherr hat lange als Projektentwickler im Immobilienbereich gearbeitet. Bevor er zu DWR eco kam, war er für EU-Projekte und in der Redaktion von Medienformaten aus der Energiebranche tätig.

team_benjamin

Benjamin Winter leitet bei DWR eco den Bereich Public Affairs. Zuvor hat er vier Jahre im Deutschen Bundestag als Referent gearbeitet. Er verfügt über sehr gute Kenntnisse der parlamentarischen Prozesse und bringt mehrjährige Erfahrung in der Arbeit mit Medien und Verbänden mit. Seine Schwerpunkte liegen in der deutschen und europäischen Energie-, Klima- sowie Umweltpolitik. Nach seinem Studium der European Studies hat Benjamin Winter ein Volontariat in der Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit der Bundesgeschäftsstelle von Bündnis 90/Die Grünen absolviert.

team_hansjosef

Hans-Josef Fell ist Senior Advisor bei DWR eco und Präsident der Energy Watch Group (EWG). Von 1998 bis 2013 war er Mitglied des Deutschen Bundestags. Als Autor des Erneuerbare-Energien-Gesetzes (EEG) legte er den Grundstein für die weltweit beachtete deutsche Energiewende. Auch auf europäischer und globaler Ebene wirkte Hans-Josef Fell intensiv an der Verbesserung der Rahmenbedingungen für Erneuerbare Energien mit. Durch seine Expertise ist er ein international gefragter Redner auf Tagungen und Konferenzen zu energiepolitischen Themen.

dwr-team-empty

Heiko Stubner ist Senior Advisor bei DWR eco. Mit vielfältiger und langjähriger strategischer und operativer Erfahrung in der Energiepolitik unterstützt er das DWR eco Team bei politischen Einschätzungen und Strategien. Heiko Stubner war zuvor für viele Jahre im Deutschen Bundestag als wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter und energiepolitischer Koordinator für eine Reihe von Mitgliedern des Bundestages aus dem Umwelt-/Energie- und Wirtschaftsauschuss tätig. Heiko Stubner war ebenfalls Leiter der Politikabteilung im Bundesverband Erneuerbare Energie e.V. und Projektleiter bei der Agora Energiewende.

team_Angelina 2

Angelina Galiteva ist Senior Advisor bei DWR eco und setzt sich für eine innovative und zukunftsfähige Energiepolitik ein, in der erneuerbare Energien, Speicherlösungen, Mobilität und dezentrale Energietechnologien eine dominierende Rolle spielen. Sie ist Gründerin des „Renewables 100 Policy Institute“ und berät als Expertin im Bereich erneuerbare Energien das Außenministerium der USA. Angelina Galiteva hat Erfahrung u.a. als Leiterin eines Unternehmens im Bereich Produktdesign für erneuerbare Energien, als Geschäftsführerin des Departments für Wasser und Energie von Los Angeles und war für die New Yorker Energiebehörde tätig. Sie ist promovierte Rechtsanwältin und hat sich auf Umwelt- und Energierecht spezialisiert.

dwr-team-ludovica

Ludovica Gambone betreut als Senior Advisor für DWR eco in Brüssel Kunden aus den Branchen Energie, Umwelt und Nachhaltigkeit. Als Mitarbeiterin in einem Abgeordnetenbüro im Europäischen Parlament sowie Managerin bei der international tätigen Agentur Burson-Marsteller verfügt sie über eine zehnjährige Berufserfahrung im politischen Betrieb der Europäischen Union. Erfolgreich konnte sie eine Vielzahl von europäischen und internationalen Kampagnen betreuen und Kunden in strategischen Fragen beraten. Ludovica Gambone studierte Rechtswissenschaften an den Universitäten Buenos Aires und Louvain (Belgien) und spricht neben Italienisch auch Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch und Portugiesisch.

Unsere Berater/ Project Associates:

keck-2

Gregor Keck ist Berater bei DWR eco. Mit seiner herausragenden Expertise im Business Development Bereich unterstützt er unsere Kunden beim Thema Standortvermarktung, Ansiedlungen und Investitionsentscheidungen. Nach seinem Management-Studium mit Abschluss Diplomkaufmann in Manchester, Berlin und Leipzig, sammelte er über 6 Jahre Marketing-Erfahrung bei BASF in Istanbul und später in Ludwigshafen. Seit Juni 2015 koordiniert er für DWR eco die Vermarktung im CleanTech Business Park Berlin

2015-07_POR.DWR_.Medick-0346

Jakob Medick ist bei DWR eco Analyst und beschäftigt sich hauptsächlich mit der Analyse von politischen und wirtschaftlichen Rahmenbedingungen für Erneuerbare Energien und nachhaltige Technologien. Dabei liegt sein aktueller Schwerpunkt auf Fragen von Weiterentwicklungen des deutschen und europäischen Strommarkts. Zudem ist er in der Strategieentwicklung und der Koordination interner Prozesse bei DWR eco tätig. Bereits während seines Master-Studiums der Agrarökonomik hat Jakob Medick am Deutschen Institut für Wirtschaftsforschung (DIW) Berlin und einer international tätigen Agentur Erfahrungen im Bereich der energiepolitischen Beratung gesammelt.

Jessica-Schulz-DWR-eco

Jessica Schulz arbeitet als Beraterin für Public Relations bei DWR eco. Sie entwickelt Kommunikationsstrategien für verschiedene Kunden aus dem Energie- und Umweltbereich. Vor ihrem Einstieg bei DWR eco sammelte Jessica Schulz Erfahrungen in den Kommunikationsabteilungen eines international tätigen Recyclingunternehmens, einer Umweltpreisverleihung und zuvor als Praktikantin in der Heinrich-Böll-Stiftung sowie im Büro einer Bundestagsabgeordneten von Bündnis 90/Die Grünen. Ihren Masterabschluss hat sie an der TU Berlin in Medienwissenschaft gemacht, an der Universität Leipzig hatte sie zuvor Kommunikations- und Medienwissenschaft im Bachelor studiert.

2017-03_POR.DWR.Hornung-4159ret2

Charlotte Hornung ist als Beraterin im Bereich Public Affairs für die Umsetzung von politischen Kommunikationsstrategien für Kunden auf Bundes- und EU-Ebene verantwortlich. Ihr Schwerpunkt liegt dabei in den Bereichen Energieinnovation, Energieeffizienz und Kreislaufwirtschaft. Vor ihrem Einstieg bei DWR eco war sie unter anderem für die Brüsseler Konzernrepräsentanz eines Unternehmens aus der Mobilitätsbranche tätig, sowie für eine internationale PR- und PA-Agentur in Berlin. Ihren Master in Public Affairs und Public Policy hat Charlotte Hornung an den Universitäten Science Po Paris und Hertie School of Government in Berlin absolviert. Zuvor studierte sie im Bachelor European Studies an der Universität Maastricht.

2015-07_POR.DWR_.Zaremba-04111

Nora Marie Zaremba entwickelt als Public Relations Beraterin bei DWR eco Kommunikationsstrategien für verschiedene Kunden aus dem Energie- und Umweltbereich. Vor ihrem Einstieg bei DWR eco im Juli 2015 war Nora Zaremba in der Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit einer Stiftung im Bereich Klimapolitik tätig. Sie verfügt über sehr gute Kenntnisse der Energie- und Umweltpolitik sowie der Medienarbeit in diesem Bereich. Als freie Journalistin schreibt Nora Zaremba für verschiedene Medien. Neben ihrem Studium der Politik-, Wirtschafts- und Umweltwissenschaft in Bonn und Bayreuth war sie u.a. für den WDR tätig.

marie_niggemeier

Marie Niggemeier ist als Projektassistentin bei DWR eco parallel zu ihrem Studium tätig. Sie studiert Management erneuerbarer Energien an der Hochschule Weihenstephan-Triesdorf im sechsten Semester. Im Rahmen ihrer Tätigkeit recherchiert und analysiert sie energiepolitische und -wirtschaftliche Themen, verfasst Texte, Hintergrundberichte und Newsletter zu den Themen Energiewirtschaft und erneuerbare Energien. Ihre Kernkompetenz ist die Gesetzgebung für erneuerbare Energien, insbesondere mit dem Schwerpunkt Biomasse. Vor ihrem Einstieg bei DWR eco war Marie Niggemeier für die Social Media-Kampagne eines Unternehmens zuständig.

_6314

Siglinde Svilengatyin ist bei bei DWR eco als Associate in den Bereichen Public Relations und Public Affairs tätig. Sie erstellt Analysen zu energiepolitischen Themen, verfasst Newsletter und setzt Strategien zur Unternehmenskommunikation um. Bevor sie zu DWR eco kam, sammelte Siglinde Svilengatyin Erfahrungen in der Public Affairs Abteilung einer Berliner Kommunikationsagentur, in der Presseabteilung eines Theaters und zuvor als Praktikantin in der Rumänischen Botschaft in Berlin sowie bei der GIZ. Sie hat ihren MA in Politikwissenschaft an der FU Berlin gemacht und absolviert aktuell einen berufsbegleitenden MBA in Sustainability Management.

claire

Claire Gauthier ist bei DWR eco als Associate im Bereich Public Affairs tätig. Sie unterstützt das Team bei der Erstellung von Recherchen und Analysen mit dem Schwerpunkt Energiepolitik. Vor DWR eco war sie bei einem Beratungsunternehmen in Berlin sowie zwei studentischen Consultingvereine in Frankreich tätig. Sie verfasst ihre Masterarbeit über die Bürgerenergie in der europäischen Gesetzgebung im Rahmen ihres deutsch-französischen MA in Europäische Politik und Public Affairs. Sie studierte Politik mit dem Schwerpunkt Energie und Nachhaltigkeit an Sciences Po Strasbourg, an der Viadrina-Universität Frankfurt Oder und an der Universität Uppsala in Schweden.

Mitarbeiter der von uns gemanagten Projekte:

komila-300x199-e1424767638421

Komila Nabiyeva ist seit Ende 2014 Projekt-Managerin bei der Energy Watch Group. Die Energy Watch Group ist ein internationales Netzwerk von Wissenschaftlern und Parlamentariern, das unabhängige wissenschaftliche Studien zu globalen Energiefragen bereitstellt. Nach ihrem Master-Abschluss in Europäischen Studien, war Komila Nabiyeva als Kommunikationsberaterin und Trainerin bzw. Moderatorin unter anderem bei der UNO tätig. Komila Nabiyeva schreibt als freie Journalistin zu Klima- und Energiethemen.

team_ralph

Als Projektassistenz bei der Energy Watch Group hilft Ralph Tigges im Bereich Public Relations und Event Management beim Editing und Copywriting von Artikeln in E-Mail-Newslettern, Social Media und auf der Energy Watch Group-Webseite. Außerdem ist er für das internationale Monitoring im Bereich Erneuerbare Energien, sowie Divestment zuständig. Ralph Tigges vollendete vor Kurzem erfolgreich sein Masterstudium der Umweltwissenschaften an der Wiener Universität.

2015-10_POR.DWR.Haberer-4280

Jenny Haberer ist Netzwerkreferentin des Berlin-Brandenburg Energy Network. Sie gestaltet die Formate des Netzwerks und unterstützt Mitgliedsunternehmen bei der Umsetzung der Energiewende auf regionaler und internationaler Ebene. Zuvor war sie Projektleiterin für erneuerbare Energien in einem Beratungsunternehmen. Ihr Studium in International Business und Global Communication hat sie in Berlin, Cambrige und Ahmedabad absolviert. In diesem Rahmen veröffentlichte sie ihre vom BMBF geförderte Forschungsarbeit zu Megacities und Nachhaltigkeit in Indien.

Unsere Unterstützung:

team_jan

Jan Wilms arbeitet als freier Kreativberater und Texter für DWR eco. Zu seinen Schwerpunkten gehören Text, Redaktion, Konzeption und Kreativdirektion für Markenmagazine, die Produktion von Unternehmensfilmen und Beratung im Bereich Automotive und Mobilität. Als Journalist schreibt er für die Ressorts Technik und Motor von Süddeutsche Zeitung, Neue Zürcher Zeitung, Die Welt, neue energie, Automobilrevue, Die Presse, Tagesanzeiger und anderen. Als Texter, Kreativdirektor und Berater arbeitet Jan Wilms für Joschka Fischer & Company, smart, Mercedes-Benz, BMW, Audi, Volkswagen, Mazda, Renault, Toyota, Hyundai, MAN, Setra, Germanwings, Roland Berger Strategy Consultants, PwC, Air Liquide, voestalpine und andere.

dwr-team-muehlberger

Mike Mühlberger arbeitet als Medientrainer und Videoproduzent für DWR eco. Als zweisprachiger TV- und Radio-Journalist verfügt er über eine langjährige Erfahrung in der Produktion von Nachrichten-, Magazinbeiträgen und Reportagen für deutsche, britische und nordamerikanische Sender. Seit 10 Jahren ist er als Medien- und Krisenkommunikationstrainer für internationale Unternehmen und Organisationen tätig. Mike Mühlberger hat sich auf Energie- und Sicherheitspolitik spezialisiert und hat in Einzel- und Gruppentrainings über hundert internationale Fach- und Führungskräfte im Umgang mit Medien ausgebildet. Zudem konzipiert und produziert er unterschiedliche Videoformate zur Umsetzung von Social Media-Strategien.