Agency

We are one of Germany’s leading agencies for strategic communications, political positioning and the development of new business areas within the cleantech sector. For the mobility and building sectors, energy and resource management industries, the shared economy and start-ups, we have a broad and synergetic range of services: public relations, public affairs and business development.

We are business practitioners, and we know the industries and relevant target groups firsthand with an excellent international network. Our interdisciplinary team is comprised of business economists and engineers, lawyers and political scientists, and communications and social media experts in Berlin and Brussels. We are close to the political scene and in touch with the latest trends.

Services and Expertise

Public Affairs

Whether in Berlin, Brussels, regional capitals or small municipalities, we talk to people about the issues that matter to them. At the intersection of business, politics and society, public affairs is the key to successful positioning. We connect you with policymakers and effectively represent your interests.

More Info

Public Relations

Effective public relations activities communicate clearly and with unambiguous messages. We help you to achieve your communications goals and reach your target audience with well-orchestrated PR and media strategies. We use all relevant channels of communication, both classic and digital. We know when to target and the correct messaging to best achieve high quality results and sustainable brand recognition.

More Info

Business Development

Our in-depth knowledge of the political landscape, changing investment and market conditions, and relevant actors within the the fields of sustainable development, environmental technologies, and renewable energy makes us your reliable partner successful market penetration. We’re equally adept in helping fast growth start-ups, companies expanding their core business, and foreign companies that want to seize new business opportunities.

More Info

Online-Marketing

We take on the target group-oriented online communication and ensure successful messaging with the have the right reach via the digital channels that are best suited for you. After all, online communication should also be planned strategically and tailored to your company profile. We connect you with your target group and support a professional online presence.

More Info

Team

Initiatives

The Renewable Energy Network Berlin Brandenburg connects the rapidly growing clean tech start-up scene in and around the German capital with established players from business, science, and politics. The energy transition network, managed by DWR eco CEO David Wortmann, has task forces for start-ups, industry internationalization, and business opportunities and helps clean tech companies adapt to rapidly changing market conditions.

www.bbenergynetwork.de

The Energy Watch Group (EWG) is an international network of scientists and policymakers that commission and publish independent studies and analyses on the global development of energy resources to provide objective information for energy policymakers. DWR supports the international visibility of the EWG and its studies.

www.energywatchgroup.org

Kreislaufwirtschaft Berlin-Brandenburg (“Circular Economy Berlin Brandenburg”) connects influential actors of the regional circular economy in Berlin and Brandenburg. The initiative promotes exchange of information and experiences between local enterprises. The goal of the initiative is to support the region in becoming a creative and economically strong market for the circular economy. David Wortmann, director of DWR eco, initiated the network and manages its coordination.

www.die-kreislaufwirtschaft.de

The Eco Innovation Alliance is the political mouthpiece of young and innovative companies of the Green Economy. Its goal is to promote cooperation between start-ups, innovation enterprises and politics. Initiated by DWR eco, the Alliance wants to contribute to Germany’s green industry, bringing the country back into the first league of green innovations and fair competition.

www.eco-innovation-alliance.com

PVthin is an international nonprofit organization representing worldwide leaders in the thin film solar industry. Thin-film photovoltaics is a cheaper and more efficient alternative to traditional silicon solar modules, but this is not yet very well known in politics and the economy.. DWR eco supports PVthin to provide transparent information and explain the advantages of thin-film technology.

www.pvthin.org

News

Register now for the next newsletter!

You Would you like to stay up to date on news in the cleantech industry?

Sign up here for our newsletter:

Find here our latest Newsletter „Enabling Eco Innovation – kanal- und länderübergreifend“!

* I have read the data privacy of this website and accept it.

Contact

Headquarters

Albrechtstraße 22
D-10117 Berlin
Germany
Phone: +49 30 609819 500
Email: berlin@dwr-eco.com

Contact Brussels
Phone: +32 2 8081439
Email: brussels@dwr-eco.com

Contact Europe
Mail: europe@dwr-eco.com

Contact Middle East/ North Africa
Mail: mena@dwr-eco.com

Contact Africa
Mail: africa@dwr-eco.com

Contact Asia Pacific and Australia / New Zealand
Mail: apac@dwr-eco.com

Contact Latin America
Mail: latam@dwr-eco.com

Contact North America (USA and Canada)
Mail: northamerica@dwr-eco.com

Agentur

DWR eco - Agentur für Cleantech, Nachhaltigkeit, Public Relations

DWR eco ist eine führende Agentur für strategische Kommunikation (extern und intern), politische Positionierung und Entwicklung von neuen Geschäftsfeldern mit Fokus auf Cleantech und Nachhaltigkeit mit Büros in Berlin und Brüssel. Wir bieten professionelle Public Relations, Public Affairs und Business Development für Unternehmen, Institutionen und Verbände an.

Wir sind keine klassische Agentur. Wir kommen aus der Praxis und kennen die relevanten Zielgruppen und Prozesse aus eigener Erfahrung. Unsere Experten haben in der Politik, in Cleantech-Unternehmen oder als Journalisten gearbeitet. Mit unserem interdisziplinären Team aus Betriebs- und Volkswirten, Ingenieuren und Juristen, Politik- und Kommunikations-wissenschaftlern haben wir eine 360 Grad-Perspektive auf die Entwicklungen in der Cleantech-Branche – ob im Mobilitäts- oder Gebäudesektor, in der Energie- oder Ressourcenwirtschaft.

Technologien, Dienstleistungen und Geschäftsmodelle können sich nur in einem passenden Umfeld entfalten. Nicht immer sind aber die Rahmenbedingungen so innovativ wie die technologischen Lösungen. Mit exzellenter Branchenkenntnis, einem hervorragenden, internationalen Netzwerk und ergebnisorientierten Beratungsleistungen ebnen wir Ihnen den Weg zum Erfolg und für eine saubere Zukunft.

DWR eco Newsletter

Leistungen und Kompetenzen

dwr-home-publicaffairs

Public Affairs

Wir reden mit der politischen Öffentlichkeit über Ihre Themen – ob in Berlin, Brüssel, den deutschen Landeshauptstädten und in der Lokalpolitik. Public Affairs sind der Schlüssel zu einer erfolgreichen Positionierung an der Schnittstelle zwischen Wirtschaft, Politik und Gesellschaft. Wir bringen Sie in Kontakt mit politischen Entscheidern und helfen Ihnen, Ihre Interessen wirksam zu vertreten. Mehr …

dwr-home-publicrelations

Public Relations

Wirkungsvolle Public Relations kommuniziert klar und mit eindeutigen Botschaften. Wir erreichen Ihre Kommunikationsziele und Zielgruppen mit orchestrierten PR- und Medienstrategien. Wir nutzen alle relevanten Kommunikationskanäle – ob klassisch oder digital – und wissen, zu welchem Zeitpunkt Sie am besten mit welcher Botschaft eine nachhaltige Wiedererkennung bei Ihrer Zielgruppe erreichen können. Mehr …

dwr-home-businessdevelopment

Business Development

Unsere tiefgehende Kenntnis der politischen Landschaft, der sich wandelnden Investitions- und Marktbedingungen und der relevanten Akteure im Bereich der nachhaltigen Entwicklung, Umwelttechnologien und erneuerbaren Energien macht uns zu einem verlässlichen Partner für Ihre erfolgreiche Markterschließung. Wir helfen schnell wachsenden Start-ups, Unternehmen, die ihr Kerngeschäft erweitern oder ausländischen Unternehmen, die neue Geschäftschancen ergreifen wollen. Mehr …

Team

Initiativen

home-gruenderzeiten

Es sind GRÜNderzeiten in Deutschland – im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes. Die Start-Up Szene im Bereich Cleantech wächst rasant. Schon heute gehören führende Start-Ups aus dieser Branche zu unseren Kunden. Unter gruenderzeiten.org startet DWR eco ein neues Beratungslabel, um maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für den erfolgreichen Markteintritt von Cleantech Start-Ups bieten zu können…

coming soon

ben-logo

Das Erneuerbare Energien Netzwerk Berlin-Brandenburg vernetzt die rasant wachsende Cleantech Start-Up Szene in der Hauptstadtregion mit etablierten Playern aus Unternehmen, Wissenschaft und Politik. Task Forces für Start-Ups, zur Internationalisierung der Branche und zu den Geschäftschancen der Energiewende helfen den Unternehmen der Cleantech-Branche sich auf die rasant ändernden Marktbedingungen einzustellen.

www.bbenergynetwork.de

ewg-logo-120

Die Energy Watch Group (EWG) ist ein internationales Netzwerk von Wissenschaftlern und Parlamentariern. Die EWG beauftragt und veröffentlicht unabhängige Studien und Analysen zur globalen Entwicklung der Energieressourcen. Der Energiepolitik sollen so objektive Informationen zur Verfügung gestellt werden. DWR eco hilft die Wahrnehmbarkeit der Organisation und seiner Studien international zu verbessern.

www.energywatchgroup.org

Büro Berlin

DWR eco GmbH
Albrechtstraße 22
10117 Berlin
Telefon: +49 30 609819 500
Mail: info@dwr-eco.com

Büro Brüssel

DWR eco GmbH
Rue de la Science 14B
B-1040 Brussels
Telefon: +32 2 8081439
Mail: info@dwr-eco.com